The Ursulines Sisters of the Central Province are led by a team consisting of a provincial, or leader, and her councilors, or advisers.  

Central Province Leadership Team

Central Province leadership team, from left: Sr. Mary Ann Dooling, councilor; Sr. Ann Barrett, councilor; Sr.Rita Ann Bregenhorn, provincial; Sr. Julie Hickey, councilor; and Sr. Jean Hopman,  councilor.